CNBLUE japanese single “Come On”


[Single] C.N Blue - Come On
CN BLUE – Come On (Japanese Single)
Release Date: 2012.08.01
Genre: J-Rock
Language: Japanese

Track List:

01 Come On
02 Wake Up
03 My Miracle
04 Come On (Inst.)

 

 

Japanese Lyrics

Come on

The dark covers me
I hear the ticking of the clock
hey, can you see me?
Here I am waiting for some
kind of miracle and then break away

見つけたい見つからない
ほんの一瞬が

Come on no over
Come on no over
I only wanna see the light
Come on no over
Stand by me
繋ぎあう 熱が
Come on over
Come on over
僕ら照らすなら
Come on no over
Stand by me
一つになれるはずだろう

Come here, to my fading star
now I am alone
hey, can you see me?
奇跡を求め ひたすらに磨いた夢

見つからない曇りのない
見上げるべき空

Come on no over
Come on no over
I’m not doubtful with you
Come on no over
Stand by me
惹かれあう指が
Come on no over
Come on no over
絡み合ったなら
Come on no over
Stand by me
憂いも溶かすはずだろう

Come on no over
Come on no over
With our mirror be my sword(?)
Come on no over
Stand by me
手を伸ばせばいい
Come on no over
Come on no over
求め合ったなら
Come on no over
Stand by me
光が差すそうだろう

Romanization

Come On

The dark hour forced me out here
the ticking of the clock
hey, can you see me?
here I am waiting for some
kind of miracle
and then break away

mitsuketai mitsukaranai
honno isshunga

come on over
come on over
I only wanna see the light
come on over
stand by me
tsunagiau netsuga

come on over
come on over
bokura terasunara

come on over
stand by me
hitotsuni nareruhazudarou

come here, to my fading star
now I am alone
hey, can you see me?
kisekiwo motome hitasurani migaita yume

mitsukaranai kumorino nai
miageru beki sora

come on over
come on over
I’m not doubtful with you

come on over
stand by me
hikareau yubiga

come on over
come on over
karami atta nara

come on over
stand by me
ureimo tokasu hazudarou

come on over
come on over
with our mirror be my sword(?)

come on over
stand by me
tewo nobaseba ii

come on over
come on over
motome atta nara

come on over
stand by me
hikariga sasusoudarou

English Lyrics

Come On

The dark covers me
I hear the ticking of the clock
Hey, can you see me?
Here I am waiting for some kind of miracle
and then break away

The very moment,
that I want to (but) can’t seem to find

Come on over
Come on over
I only wanna see the light

Come on over
Stand by me
When the heat that come together

Come on over
Come on over
shines on us bright

Come on over
Stand by me
we can surely become one

Come here, to my fading star
Now I am alone
Hey, can you see me?

Looking for a miracle,
the dream that I/we earnestly strived for

Can’t seem to find
the cloudless sky we must look up to)

Come on over
Come on over
I’m not doubtful with you

Come on over
Stand by me
When the attracting fingers

Come on over
Come on over
are tangled together,

Come on over
Stand by me
the fears will melt away

Come on over
Come on over
Will our mirror be my sword?

Come on over
Stand by me
Just reach out your hand

Come on over
Come on over
When our desires meet

Come on over
Stand by me
the beam of light will gleam through

 

**click on the song title to download album

Source: K2nBlog

Lyrics source/credits: romanization & michyeoga

Japanese lyrics @ romanization

English transcription by @heich_, @jasmel09
Japanese transcription by @mi_malice
English translation by @heich_
Japanese translation by @banyantree_i

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

A Revolving Wheel

they are all gone into the world of dramas

♪Tune Up♪

Lyrics in many languages and all genres! ~Korean, Japanese, Chinese, Thai, Indonesian, Persian, Finnish, Spanish, English, French, German and more...~ *~Pop, Dance, Indie, Rock, Jazz, Visual Kei, J-Rock, K-Pop, J-Pop, C-pop, Thai Pop, T-Pop, Punk, Punk Rock, Jazz, Blues, Bossa Nova, Latin, Hip-Hop, Rap, Metal, Alternative, Ragga, Raggie, Glam Rock, Ballad, Trot, Rookie, R&B, Soundtrack and more...~

Fanatical

Fangirling Chinese Novels

My Korean Corner

Anything & Everything Korean

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

dropping kpop translation lyrics like it's hot

Departamento de Lenguas Extranjeras

Universidad de Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras, portal oficial

K2Ost

MP3 Download for Kpop Song & KDrama Ost. 320 kbps, Korea MV / Live Performance at K2Ost

K2Ost

MP3 Download for Kpop Song & KDrama Ost. 320 kbps, Korea MV / Live Performance

Ja - Ko - Ta

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Color Me CNBLUE

A Fansite Dedicated to the Korean Rock Band, CNBLUE.

EXO Planet Indonesia

The 1st Indonesian Fansite for EXO (EXO-K & EXO-M)

baekhundred

Translating & subbing EXO videos

Enjoy The Exo

Exo subbed shows and fanmade goods

Princess.of.Tea

KPOP Lovers United!

Drama Sarangers' Pensieve

Asian Dramas, Movies & Pop

KROMANIZED - latest in kpop

bringing you the latest in kpop

