I Need A Fairy to Air Next Week


File:I Need a Fairy-p1.jpg

Profile

  • TV Show: Sent From Heaven (International English title) / I Need a Fairy (literal title)
  • Revised romanization: Seonnyeoga Pilyohae
  • Hangul: 선녀가 필요해
  • Director: Ko Chan-Soo, Jung Heum-Moon
  • Writer: Shin Gwang-Ho, Song Hye-Jin, Kwak Kyung-Yoon, Kim Mi-Yoon
  • Network: KBS2
  • Episodes: 60 (TBA)
  • Release Date: February 27, 2012 —
  • Runtime: Monday~Friday 19:45
  • Language: Korean
  • Country: South Korea

Plot

Sitcom describes the various episodes of Taoist faires: a mother and her daughter. They happen to become grounded and must deal with their new predicament.

It’s about a boy who has a noble good looks but that look will vanish when he open his mouth to speak. Despite his lack of acting skill, Cha Gook Min dreams to be an actor and shops around for audition but he always fails.

‘I Need a Fairy’ will be a comprehensive description of Korean women love and desire. This drama to be known as korean version of ‘Sex and the City

Two beautiful angel falling from the heaven and become a mother and daughter. This sitcom show how they deal with their new life.

Notes

  1. On December 22, 2011 a first screenplay reading took place at KBS Main Building in Yeongdeungpo, Seoul.

Cast

I Need a Fairy-Hwang Woo Seul Hye.jpg I Need a Fairy-Shim Hye-Jin.jpg I Need a Fairy-Cha In-Pyo.jpg I Need a Fairy-Lee Doo-Il.jpg I Need a Fairy-Park Min-Woo.jpg
Hwang Woo Seul Hye Shim Hye-Jin Cha In-Pyo Lee Doo-Il Park Min-Woo
Fairy Chae-Hwa Fairy Wang-Mo Cha Se-Joo Cha Se-Dong Cha Kook-Min
I Need a Fairy-Woo Ri.jpg I Need a Fairy-Yun Ji-Min.jpg I Need a Fairy-Shi Ho.jpg I Need a Fairy-Min Yeong-Won.jpg I Need a Fairy-Yang Young-Ryun.jpg
Woo Ri Yun Ji-Min Shi Ho Min Yeong-Won Yang Young-Ryun
Cha Na-Ra Ma Tae-Hee Director Jang Jang Hee-Bin Park Kyung-Bin
I Need a Fairy-Park Hee Jin.jpg I Need a Fairy-Choi Jung-Won (1981).jpg I Need a Fairy-Min Ji.jpg I Need a Fairy-Won Jae.jpg I Need a Fairy-Heo Young-Saeng.jpg
Park Hee Jin Choi Jung-Won Min Ji Won-Jae Heo Young-Saeng
Geum Bo-Hwa Geum Mo-Rae Lee Ha-Ni Shin Joo-Seok Heo Young-Saeng
I Need a Fairy-Shin-Woo.jpg
Shin-Woo
Shin-Woo

Seonnyeocheolgoe

Chagukmin extensive ranges of _

_ Cha chaseju_ Yiduil chasedong

_ Raw sinjuseokHeoyoungsaeng

PelvisGrains of golden sand _ choejeongwon

_ Simhyejin seonnyeowangmoFaerie disrupted _ hwangwooseulhye

_ Yunjimin mataehui

You can watch “I Need a Fairy” sitcom with any language subtitles on Viki.

Via AsianWiki and photos through Viki

2 thoughts on “I Need A Fairy to Air Next Week

Add yours

  1. I just want to mention I am just very new to blogs and honestly liked your blog site. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You amazingly come with wonderful writings. Regards for sharing with us your web site.

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

A Revolving Wheel

they are all gone into the world of dramas

♪Tune Up♪

Lyrics in many languages and all genres! ~Korean, Japanese, Chinese, Thai, Indonesian, Persian, Finnish, Spanish, English, French, German and more...~ *~Pop, Dance, Indie, Rock, Jazz, Visual Kei, J-Rock, K-Pop, J-Pop, C-pop, Thai Pop, T-Pop, Punk, Punk Rock, Jazz, Blues, Bossa Nova, Latin, Hip-Hop, Rap, Metal, Alternative, Ragga, Raggie, Glam Rock, Ballad, Trot, Rookie, R&B, Soundtrack and more...~

Fanatical

Fangirling Chinese Novels

My Korean Corner

Anything & Everything Korean

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

dropping kpop translation lyrics like it's hot

Departamento de Lenguas Extranjeras

Universidad de Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras, portal oficial

K2Ost

MP3 Download for Kpop Song & KDrama Ost. 320 kbps, Korea MV / Live Performance at K2Ost

K2Ost

MP3 Download for Kpop Song & KDrama Ost. 320 kbps, Korea MV / Live Performance

Ja - Ko - Ta

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Color Me CNBLUE

A Fansite Dedicated to the Korean Rock Band, CNBLUE.

EXO Planet Indonesia

The 1st Indonesian Fansite for EXO (EXO-K & EXO-M)

baekhundred

Translating & subbing EXO videos

Enjoy The Exo

Exo subbed shows and fanmade goods

Princess.of.Tea

KPOP Lovers United!

Drama Sarangers' Pensieve

Asian Dramas, Movies & Pop

KROMANIZED - latest in kpop

bringing you the latest in kpop

